Posted by: gdevi | May 24, 2016

Happy Birthday, Bob Dylan

They say it’s your birthday

Happy Birthday to you!

Happy Birthday, Bob Dylan!

The most important question . . .

You did good, Bob Dylan’s parents! Congratulations on your fine work!

2

 

 

 

 

 

Later.

I completely cleaned out my vegetable bed and I planted the vegetables for this year: asparagus, tomatoes, eggplant, different kinds of peppers, okra, swiss chard and beans. I also planted all of my herbs: dill, basil, rosemary, oregano, thyme, cilantro. It was so much work; there was much winter stuff in my vegetable bed to clear out. Altogether it took me about six hours to clean, till, and plant everything. I feel so tired. I made tacos for D and K. I am so tired, but in a good way. It is always a good day when all the vegetables are in.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

