Posted by: gdevi | March 10, 2015

Extreme Cod Feasting

Wonderful report on Skrei cod-fishing in Norway. God, I wish I could eat this fish like this. It sounds delicious. I am very hungry and I haven’t eaten anything since this morning; that must account for the great desire I feel to eat some Skrei on toast right now. I am looking at a miserable jar of peanut butter. Hmm. I must visit the Arctic circle before I die and eat Skrei!

ps: I have been doing some reading on Skrei and Norwegian salmon and fishing industry, and boy, they have totally wonderful fish. Here is a link to a salmon outfit: when I picture heaven, it looks like this place. Please god, let there be food and taste in afterlife.

Leave a Reply

Categories

