Posted by: gdevi | December 12, 2012

Thank you, all.

To my English 225 and 280 students:

I want to thank you for the very pretty scarf and card you left for me in my office today. It is very beautiful and I will wear it with much happiness for years to come. You know, I have no weaknesses, except, perhaps, scarves. Your gift is very beautiful. You are all very kind towards me. Thank you, again. God bless, good luck with exams and grades, and have a wonderful holiday. Dr. Devi.

Leave a Reply

Categories

