Posted by: gdevi | March 9, 2011

Sustainable Eating

Interesting article on sustainable eating here. If there is one thing that appalls me, it is wasting food.

What a day; so much work. Now the conference paper is done, laundry is done, all the reviews are done, there is food for everyone. I have to wake up at 4 and drive to state college to catch my flight out to New Orleans. I am so tired but it would be good to see all the middle east caucus folks and the conference program looks very interesting. I will miss you honey; take care and be good with dad, okay? Eat your breakfast, and get ready for school in the morning. Eat your dinner, do homework, practice piano and guitar and go to bed on time, okay? I will miss you much; I will bring you something from New Orleans. See you Sunday. Love you, mama.

Leave a Reply

Categories

